Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Yoshihiro
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    nice and cozy and warm place. you can feel the spirit of georgian hospitality
    ewa
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    I’d like to say big thanks to staff, everyone was friendly and helpful. Most of all i liked design of rooms, bed was very comfortable
    de

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chloe
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    February 25, 2018
    Stayed only 1 night, it was so special. This beautiful hostel was just stunning. Each bed had its own curtain and lamp, which was very comfortable to feel qozyness. Service amazing- terrace views spectacular. I cannot wait to return.
    albert
    qa

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018
    I've traveled to many countries and so I've stayed in many hostels but non ever felt quite like this one. the staff are awesome, the kitchen facilities are excellent, the beds are super comfy, and it's really safe.
    Greta Simang
    lt

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 9, 2018
    We were informed that we would like to check in between 12 — 13, we arrived 12:30, becouse we saw information that check in is start 12:30. We found a note that our room is not ready yet but the cleaner will come soon. We had a long trip, we did not sleep for almost two days, so our bigest dream was go to bed,.but we had to wait outside for 2 hours. Bathroom looks better in photos than reality. There are no wardrobes or shelves for clothes. In the room was a lot of moisture. Ventilation in bathroom did not work. Location is not very good.
    Nice room colours, new furnitures.
    Robert Potter
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 2, 2018

    For a break from the busy streets

    While the location was secluded it was not as quiet as hoped.
    Quiet area in general, comfortable and near space. Walking distance to local cafes and liberty square metro, but also close to a park on the hill if you want a stroll off the street. Nice and friendly check in experience.
    Olga Meshcheryakova
    ru

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018
    Everything was perfect, love this nice place
    ivan
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jadwiga
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 25, 2018
    The location was quite good :) really easy to get to main square in the city ! The room very specious, nice and clean :) The hosts are really kind, hospitable and so talented :) !!!
    Lilit
    am

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    Everything was exceptionally good: location, cleanness, price but most of all the real Georgian hospitality we received form Beka. My friends and I will definitely stay here for our future trips as well.